Here is a list of our upcoming activities and events to help you plan your diary! PAB runs lots of activities to help you have a full and varied social life. Below you can see the main details for the events arranged in month and date order. Details of all of the activities can be found on our website or call the office on 01733 344 844.

Transport can often prevent you from attending events and activities. PAB can provide subsidised transport (subject to the availability of volunteer drivers), and can also help you with bus routes or organising taxi’s. Call us to find out more.

********************************************************************************************* Monday 5th March – Technology Group, Peterborough Library (Hartley room), 10am to 12pm
Tuesday 6th March – Communication Group, Guide Dogs 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Tuesday 6th March – Lighter Lunch Group, Café Nova, Beales Department Store, 12.15pm
Wednesday 7th March – Westraven Café Lunch Club, Westwood Hub, 12.30pm
Thursday 8th March – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 8th March – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Friday 9th March – Walking Group, 11.30am – Contact Office to Confirm Venue
Monday 12th March – Yoga With SENSE 11.30am to 12.30pm at New Westgate Church
Tuesday 13th March – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am – 12.30pm
Tuesday 13th March – Craft Club, Paston Scout Hut, Mountsteven Ave ,1pm to 3pm. Cost £1.00
Wednesday 14th March – Coffee Morning, New Westgate Church 10.30am-12pm.
Thursday 15th March – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Tuesday 20th March – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am – 12.30pm
Wednesday 21st March – Diners Club, Contact Office to Confirm Venue. Meet from 7.00pm

Wednesday 21st March  – Cinema Group at Showcase Cinema Boongate to see ‘Finding my Feet’ (Audio Description Viewing) Time Approx 1.40pm (TBC)
Thursday 22nd March – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 22nd March – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Monday 26th March – Yoga With SENSE From 11.30am to 12.30pm at New Westgate Church
Tuesday 27th March – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am – 12.30pm
Wednesday 28th March – Coffee Morning, New Westgate Church 10.30am-12pm.
Thursday 29th March – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Tuesday 3rd April – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Tuesday 3rd April – Lighter Lunch Group, Café Nova, Beales Department Store, 12.15pm
Wednesday 4th April – Westraven Café Lunch Club, Westwood Hub, 12.30pm
Thursday 5th April – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 5th April – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Monday 9th April – Technology Group, Peterborough Library (Hartley room), 2pm to 4pm
Monday 9th April – Yoga With SENSE 11.30am to 12.30pm at New Westgate Church
Tuesday 10th April – Craft Club, Paston Scout Hut, Mountsteven Ave,1pm-3pm.Cost £1.00
Tuesday 10th April – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 11th April – Coffee Morning, New Westgate Church 10.30am-12pm.
Thursday 12th April – Peterborough Cathedral Touch Tour, 10am to 11.15pm. £6.00pp
Thursday 12th April – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Friday 13th April – Walking Group, 11.30am – Contact Office to Confirm Venue
Tuesday 17th April – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 18th April – Diners Club, Contact Office to Confirm Venue. Meet from 7.00pm
Thursday 19th April – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 19th April – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Monday 23rd April – Yoga With SENSE From 11.30am to 12.30pm at New Westgate Church
Tuesday 24th April – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 25th April – Coffee Morning, New Westgate Church 10.30am-12pm.
Thursday 26th April – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Friday 27th March – Books Aloud, Peterborough Central Library From 10.30am to 11.30am.
Tuesday 1st May – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Tuesday 1st May – Lighter Lunch Group, Café Nova, Beales Department Store, 12.15pm
Wednesday 2nd May – Westraven Café Lunch Club, Westwood Hub, 12.30pm
Thursday 3rd May – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 3rd May – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Tuesday 8th May – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Tuesday 8th May – Craft Club, Paston Scout Group, Mountsteven Ave,1pm – 3pm. Cost £1.00
Wednesday 9th May – Coffee Morning, St Peter & All Souls, 10.30am-12pm.
Thursday 10th May – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Friday 11th May – Walking Group, 11.30am – Contact Office to Confirm Venue
Monday 14th May – Technology Group, Peterborough Library (Hartley room), 2pm – 4pm
Monday 14th May – Yoga With SENSE 11.30am to 12.30pm at New Westgate Church
Tuesday 15th May – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 16th May – Diners Club, Contact Office to Confirm Venue. Meet from 7.00pm
Thursday 17th May – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Tuesday 22nd May – Health & Well Being Fayre at the Cressett, Bretton, 10am-3pm. FREE
Wednesday 23rd May – Coffee Morning, St Peter & All Souls, 10.30am-12pm.
Thursday 24th May – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Friday 25th May – Books Aloud, Peterborough Central Library From 10.30am to 11.30am.
Monday 28th May – Yoga With SENSE From 2pm to 3pm at St Peter and All Souls Church Hall
Tuesday 29th May – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Thursday 31st May – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 31st May – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm

Future Events

Friday 22nd June – Day Trip to Hunstanton, Coach at 10am from PAB Office. £2.00pp. Guides are Free.
Friday 21st September – Low Vision Day, Deafblind UK in Hampton 10.30am to 3.30pm. FREE Entry.