Here is a list of our upcoming activities and events to help you plan your diary! PAB runs lots of activities to help you have a full and varied social life. Below you can see the main details for the events arranged in month and date order. Details of all of the activities can be found on our website or call the office on 01733 344 844.

Transport can often prevent you from attending events and activities. PAB can provide subsidised transport (subject to the availability of volunteer drivers), and can also help you with bus routes or organising taxi’s. Call us to find out more.

*********************************************************************************************

Monday 4th June – Technology Group, Peterborough Library (Hartley room), 10am to 12pm
Tuesday 5th June – Communication Group, Guide Dogs 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Tuesday 5th June – Lighter Lunch Group, Café Nova, Beales Department Store, 12.15pm
Wednesday 6th June – Westraven Café Lunch Club, Westwood Hub, 12.30pm
Thursday 7th June – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Friday 8th June – Walking Group, 11.30am – Contact Office to Confirm Venue
Monday 11th June – Yoga With SENSE 11.30am to 12.30pm at New Westgate Church
Tuesday 12th June – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am – 12.30pm
Tuesday 12th June – Craft Club, Paston Scout Hut, Mountsteven Ave, 1pm to 3pm. Cost £1.00
Wednesday 13th June – Coffee Morning, New Westgate Church 10.30am-12pm. Cost £1.00

Thursday 14th June – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm

Thursday 14th June – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Tuesday 19th June – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am – 12.30pm
Wednesday 20th June – Diners Club, Contact Office to Confirm Venue. Meet from 7.00pm
Thursday 21st June – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Friday 22nd June – Day Trip to Hunstanton, Coach leaves at 10am from PAB Office and returns at 4.30pm. £2.00pp. Guides are Free.
Monday 25th June – Yoga With SENSE From 11.30am to 12.30pm at New Westgate Church
Tuesday 26th June – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am – 12.30pm
Wednesday 27th June – Coffee Morning, New Westgate Church 10.30am-12pm. Cost £1.00
Thursday 28th June – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Thursday 28th June – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Friday 29th June – Books Aloud, Peterborough Central Library From 10.30am to 11.30am.
Monday 2nd July – Technology Group, Peterborough Library (Hartley room), 2pm to 4pm
Tuesday 3rd July – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Tuesday 3rd July – Lighter Lunch Group, Café Nova, Beales Department Store, 12.15pm
Wednesday 4th July – Westraven Café Lunch Club, Westwood Hub, 12.30pm
Thursday 5th July – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Monday 9th July – Yoga With SENSE 11.30am to 12.30pm at New Westgate Church
Tuesday 10th July – Craft Club, Paston Scout Hut, Mountsteven Ave,1pm-3pm.Cost £1.00
Tuesday 10th July – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 11th July – Coffee Morning, New Westgate Church 10.30am-12pm. Cost £1.00
Thursday 12th July – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 12th July – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Friday 13th July – Walking Group, 11.30am – Contact Office to Confirm Venue
Tuesday 17th July – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 18th July – Diners Club, Contact Office to Confirm Venue. Meet from 7.00pm
Thursday 19th July – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 19th July – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Monday 23rd July – Yoga With SENSE From 11.30am to 12.30pm at New Westgate Church
Tuesday 24th July – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 25th July – Coffee Morning, New Westgate Church 10.30am-12pm. Cost £1.00
Thursday 26th July – RAPTOR FOUNDATION DAY OUT £5.25 FURTHER DETAILS TBC email nina@mypab.org.uk to book a place and for more details.
Thursday 26th July – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 26th July – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Friday 27th July – Books Aloud, Peterborough Central Library From 10.30am to 11.30am.
Tuesday 31st July – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 1st August – Westraven Café Lunch Club, Westwood Hub, 12.30pm
Thursday 2nd August – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Monday 6th August – Technology Group, Peterborough Library (Hartley room), 2pm – 4pm
Tuesday 7th August – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Tuesday 7th August – Lighter Lunch Group, Café Nova, Beales Department Store, 12.15pm
Tuesday 7th August – (week earlier than normal) Craft Club, Paston Scout Hut, Mountsteven Ave,1pm – 3pm. Cost £1.00
Wednesday 8th August – Coffee Morning, New Westgate Church, 10.30am-12pm. Cost £1.00
Thursday 9th August – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 9th August – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Friday 10th August – Walking Group, 11.30am – Contact Office to Confirm Venue
Monday 13th August – Yoga With SENSE 11.30am to 12.30pm at New Westgate Church
Tuesday 14th August – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 15th August – Diners Club, Contact Office to Confirm Venue. Meet from 7.00pm
Thursday 16th August – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Tuesday 21st August – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Wednesday 22nd August – Coffee Morning, New Westgate Church, 10.30am -12pm. Cost £1.00.
Thursday 23rd August – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Thursday 23rd August – Bowls Club, Peterborough Indoor Bowls Centre, 7.00pm-8.30pm
Monday 27th August – Yoga With SENSE From 2pm to 3pm at St Peter and All Souls Church Hall
Tuesday 28th August – Communication Group, GuideDogs, 63 Broadway, 10.30am to 12.30pm
Thursday 30th August – Swimming Club, Regional Pool 11.45am CURRENTLY FULL
Friday 31st August – Books Aloud, Peterborough Central Library From 10.30am to 11.30am.

Wednesday 12th September – Coffee Morning GUEST SPEAKER – Bryan Tyler from Disability Peterborough –  New Westgate Church, 10.30am -12pm. Cost £1.00.
Friday 21st September – Low Vision Day, Deafblind UK in Hampton 10.30am to 3.30pm. FREE Entry.

Wednesday 10th October – Coffee Morning GUEST SPEAKER – Disability Peterborough –  New Westgate Church, 10.30am -12pm. Cost £1.00.

Wednesday 14th September – Coffee Morning GUEST SPEAKER – Wiltshire Farm Foods –  New Westgate Church, 10.30am -12pm. Cost £1.00.